216/429
Beranda / Kata kunci /

The exterior of the building consists of alternate strips of pink and white stone, with massive supporting arches on either side

italy_0224.jpg The church occupied the site of the church of San Giorgio, where St Francis had been buried before his remains were movedTampilan besarThe facade was discovered by Swiss explorer Jean-Louis Burckhardt in 1813.
[Great Temple of Abu Simbel - Egypt]The church occupied the site of the church of San Giorgio, where St Francis had been buried before his remains were movedTampilan besarThe facade was discovered by Swiss explorer Jean-Louis Burckhardt in 1813.
[Great Temple of Abu Simbel - Egypt]

[Assisi - Umbria - Italy]